Alumni

Get Connected

Are you connected? Get involved and connected by contacting our Alumni Coordinator, Trish Staton at alumin@beulah.edu.

As an Alumnus if you are searching for a way to enhance your life, or just to connect with other Alumni, here are some opportunities to get involved:

  • Join the Alumni Association as a contributing member and enjoy special benefits.
  • Become a Mentor for a current student.
  • Become a Class Agent for your class year and help search for lost alumni.
  • Help recruit students to Beulah Heights University.
  • Host or attend an alumni event and connect with other alumni.
  • Represent your company on campus during a Career Fair or post a job on the Alumni web page.
  • Opportunities to sow into projects on campus and be involved with mentoring current students.

CONTACT US

Email us at alumni@beulah.edu
Call us at 404.627.2681 x 124
Call Toll Free at 1.888.777.2422

 
Membership
$ 25.00
$ 40.00
$ 22.00
$ 34.00
$ 22.00
$ 450.00
$ 600.00
Billing Information
*
*
*
*
*
*
*
*
*
*
Payment Information
*
*
  *
*
help *
Admissions Office Contact Information

Located in the U Building
admissionsinfo@beulah.edu
404-627-2681

Hours of Operation

Monday – Thursday
8:00am-6:00pm

Walk In Hours

Monday – Thursday
8:30am-10:00am
4:00pm-5:30pm

Admissions Team

Jasmine Douglas
Director of Admissions
Primary DSO
jasmine.douglas@beulah.edu
404-627-2681 Ext. 128

Bianca Phillips
Enrollment Specialist
DSO
Bianca.phillips@beulah.edu
404-627-2681 Ext. 117

Nara Yun
Director of Enrollment:
Korean Studies
nara.yun@beulah.edu
404-627-2681 Ext. 148

Josiane Carolino
Director of Marietta Campus
josiane.carolino@beulah.edu
404-627-2681 Ext. 104
404-275-4837 (mobile)

Geoff Ingram
Recruitment Coordinator
geoff.ingram@beulah.edu
404-627-2681 Ext. 104
404-275-4837 (mobile)

 

Contact


Beulah Heights University
P.O. Box 18145
892 Berne St, S.E.
Atlanta, GA 30316
Tel: 404-627-2681

Admissions

Email: admissionsinfo@beulah.edu
Tel: 404-627-2681 Ext. 128 or 117 | FAX:  404-627-0702  

Connect with BHU

 
 
 
         

Beulah Heights University

Premier Christian University in Atlanta, Georgia and one of the oldest Christian universities in the Southeast. Fulfilling our mission to develop relevant Christian leaders for ministry and marketplace since 1918.

© 2014 Beulah Heights University