Campus Facilities

Vision

To effectively maintain the campus buildings, student dorms, facilities and grounds in an orderly and efficient manner. 

Mission

The mission of Campus Facilities is to oversee the maintenance, janitorial, lawn care, facility usage, and Campus security, to insure that the facility is maintained, cleaned, and ran in a way that employees an students are inspired to work and learn in a Christ centered environment. Campus Facilities staff strives to provide service in a professional manner consistent with the values integrity, teamwork, and respect that BHU inspires to teach. 

Campus Facilities contact information

  • Phone:  404-275-2681
  • Email: Michael.Johnson@beulah.edu

 

 

 

 

 

Admissions Office Contact Information

Located in the U Building
admissionsinfo@beulah.edu
404-627-2681

Hours of Operation

Monday – Thursday
8:00am-6:00pm

Walk In Hours

Monday – Thursday
8:30am-10:00am
(Thursday chapel: 10:00am-11:30 am)
3:00pm-5:30pm

Appointments

Scheduled Mon-Thu
11:00am-3:00pm

Admissions Team

Jasmine Douglas
Director of Admissions
Primary DSO
jasmine.douglas@beulah.edu
404-627-2681 Ext. 128

Bianca Phillips
Enrollment Specialist
DSO
bianca.phillips@beulah.edu
404-627-2681 Ext. 117

Nara Yun
Director of Enrollment:
Korean Studies
nara.yun@beulah.edu
404-627-2681 Ext. 148

Josiane Carolino
Director of Marietta Campus
josiane.carolino@beulah.edu
678-401-2597
404-348-6711 (mobile)

Geoff Ingram
Recruitment Coordinator
geoff.ingram@beulah.edu
404-627-2681 Ext. 104
404-275-4837 (mobile)

 

Contact


Beulah Heights University
P.O. Box 18145
892 Berne St, S.E.
Atlanta, GA 30316
Tel: 404-627-2681

Admissions

Email: admissionsinfo@beulah.edu
Tel: 404-627-2681 Ext. 128 or 117 | FAX:  404-627-0702  

Connect with BHU

 
 
 
         

Beulah Heights University

Premier Christian University in Atlanta, Georgia and one of the oldest Christian universities in the Southeast. Fulfilling our mission to develop relevant Christian leaders for ministry and marketplace since 1918.

© 2014 Beulah Heights University