China

For any globally- minded business executive, having an understanding of Asian markets is key for success. Beulah Heights University offers a Masters of Business Administration for those who desire to understand a global concept of international business. This degree will provide and enhance the student’s skills for understanding the trends of business in the Asian market, American market, and the global market. We strongly encourage our students and those who are in South Asia to sign up for this exciting MBA program. Please see the Graduate School course catalog for detailed course descriptions.

Location:

For more information contact:
Professor Flavien Shirandi
Director of University Extensions
flavien.shirandi@beulah.org
Phone: 404-627-2681 ext 111

Admissions Office Contact Information

Located in the U Building
admissionsinfo@beulah.edu
404-627-2681

Hours of Operation

Monday – Thursday
8:00am-6:00pm

Walk In Hours

Monday – Thursday
8:30am-10:00am
4:00pm-5:30pm

Admissions Team

Jasmine Douglas
Director of Admissions
Primary DSO
jasmine.douglas@beulah.edu
404-627-2681 Ext. 128

Bianca Phillips
Enrollment Specialist
DSO
bianca.phillips@beulah.edu
404-627-2681 Ext. 117

Nara Yun
Director of Enrollment:
Korean Studies
nara.yun@beulah.edu
404-627-2681 Ext. 148

Josiane Carolino
Director of Marietta Campus
josiane.carolino@beulah.edu
404-627-2681 Ext. 104
404-275-4837 (mobile)

Geoff Ingram
Recruitment Coordinator
geoff.ingram@beulah.edu
404-627-2681 Ext. 104
404-275-4837 (mobile)

 

Contact


Beulah Heights University
P.O. Box 18145
892 Berne St, S.E.
Atlanta, GA 30316
Tel: 404-627-2681

Admissions

Email: admissionsinfo@beulah.edu
Tel: 404-627-2681 Ext. 128 or 117 | FAX:  404-627-0702  

Connect with BHU

 
 
 
         

Beulah Heights University

Premier Christian University in Atlanta, Georgia and one of the oldest Christian universities in the Southeast. Fulfilling our mission to develop relevant Christian leaders for ministry and marketplace since 1918.

© 2014 Beulah Heights University